About Us

Organizing Committee

Chief Patron Mr. T. Bala Reddy, Chairman, Patron Mr. T.V. Reddy, Secretary & Correspondent Chair Dr. M. Narendra Kumar Principal, Convener Dr K Ashok Reddy, Professor& Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering Co-Convener Dr. A.G. Ganesh Kumar, Professor Contact: Dr. Thiru Sambantham, Assoc Professor 9704578940 & 7893977000

Committee Members

Dr. K. Raveendran, Professor Dr. A.G. Ganesh Kumar, Professor Dr. Sambantham, Assoc Professor Mr. J. Pradeep Kumar, Associate Professor Mr.A. Nagendra, Associate Professor Mr. K. Praveen Kumar, Assistant Professor Mr. Jyoshi Anil Kumar, Assistant Professor Mrs.B. Saritha, Assistant Professor Mrs. Y. Pragathi, Assistant Professor Mrs. R. V. S. Lakshmi, Assistant Professor Mr. K. Divakar Murthy, Assistant Professor Ms. V. Pragnya Rani , Assistant Professor Mr. G. Ragavendra Reddy, Assistant Professor, Mr. M. Vinod Reddy, Assistant Professor Mr. S. Madhu, Assistant Professor Mr. Raghu K. Reddy, Assistant Professor Ms G.Udya Sree Assistant Professor Ms.P. Lavanya Reddy Assistant Professor Ms Chaitnya Laxmi Assistant Professor Mr Md Azeem Assistant Professor Mr. Shaik Saidullu Assistant Professor Mr S. Jabeullah Assistant Professor Mr Kranti Kumar Assistant Professor Mr M.Yesu Ratnam Assistant Professor Mr Shravan Kumar Assistant Professor Mr. John Vintekar, Assistant Professor Editorial Board

Advisory Committee

Dr. P. Ram Reddy, Professor [Retd.], JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr. M. Bhagvanth Rao, Professor [Retd.], OU, Hyderabad Dr. K Vijaya Kumar Reddy, Professor, JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr M. Manzoor Hussain, Professor, JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr. G. Satish Babu, Professor, JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr. A. V. S. S. K. S. Gupta, Professor, JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr. S Naga Sarada, Professor, JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr. A Aruna Kumari, Professor, JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr. M. Indira Rani, Professor, JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr. P. Bhramara, Professor, JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr. P N. Reddy, Director, SNIST, Hyderabad Dr. Ajay Gupta . Director , Amitya University, Noida Dr. Sreeram Venkatesh, Professor, OU, Hyderabad Dr. P Ravinder Reddy, Principal, CBIT, Hyderabad Dr. S.Sudhakara Reddy, Principal, MREC, Hyderabad Dr. D.V.Ravi Shanker, Principal, TKRCET, Hyderabad Dr. S.Sreenatha Reddy, Principal, GNIT, Hyderabad Dr. Masood Ahmed, Professor, Lords EC, Hyderabad Dr. G. Sreeram Reddy, Professor, VJIT, Hyderabad Dr. Amjad Masood, Professor, AMU, Aligarh, UP Dr. C. Murali Krishna , Asso Professor, NIT, Bhopal Prof. Sreekanth , Professor, STMEC, Hyderabad Dr.S. Madhu, Professor, MLRIT, Hyderabad Dr Harinath Reddy, Professor, GNITC, Hyderabad Dr. G. Vijaya Kumar, Professor, GNIT, Hyderabad Dr. E.Venkata Ramana, Professor, VNRVJIT, Hyderabad




Abstract Submission : On or before 20-03-2018 Full Length Paper: on or before 22-04-2018 Submit the paper to the following mail id nciame2018@gmail.com, nciamemech@gmail.com

Payment Procedure

Option I: Payment may be made in form of DD drawn in favor of “Principal, St. Peter’s Engineering College, Hyderabad”. Option II: Electronic Fund Transfer (EFT) in favor of “Principal, St. Peter’s Engineering College, Hyderabad” using the following account details: BANK : CANARA BANK, KOMPALLY BRANCH A/C HOLDER NAME : PRINCIPAL, ST. PETER’S ENGINEERING COLLEGE ACCOUNT NUMBER : 2854201000162 IFSC CODE : CNRB0002854 TYPE OF ACCOUNT : CURRENT PUBLICATION FEE PER PAPER : RS. 1200/- If you want hard copy of published paper , charges are 250 INR per Hard Copy Contact Us Convener. MOB: +91 7893977000 Department of Mechanical Engineering St. Perter’s Engineering College, Masimmaguda, Opp. TS Forest Academy, Dullapally (P.O.), Medchal (Dist.), Hyderabad-500100 Telangana www.nciame2018.com , nciame2018@gmail.com , nciamemech@gmail.com & ST.Peter